“I rode my bicycle…” and other cycling music videos

Updated 04/30/2010: Starting May 1, the very first day of National Bike Month, get your daily dose of bicycle music video right here on puncture proof. Mere hours away…

Share your own favorite if you’ve got one. Pedal on.

* * *

Earlier:

Having this song stuck in my head made me wonder how many others are out there that relate somehow to bicycles or cycling, even counting the ones that are actually about something else:

Think of others? Send links for a little National Bike Month project. That’s May, ya know.

Thanks!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 Responses to ““I rode my bicycle…” and other cycling music videos”


  1. 1 Frank April 25, 2010 at 2:35 pm


    at 2:01 in this video

  2. 2 bjsmith April 25, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Very cool. Thanks, Frank.


Comments are currently closed.



peopleforbikes

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Archives


